Board Members and Other SATA Personnel

2017 Board of Directors

Pam Armas – pja1311@yahoo.com – 916-320-9126

Lisa Baichtal – lisabaichtal@gmail.com – 415-244-7383

Botum Chhay – bschhay@yahoo.com – 916-947-8558

Peeyush Dayal – peeyush@onsumaye.com, 503-858-5364

Maureen Joyce – mojoyc@gmail.com – 916-247-9915

Connie Lugo – gclugo2@gmail.com – 916-774-1615, cell 916-224-6743

Kendra McDonald – slicegirl@frontiernet.net – 916-869-1674

Ulla Schreuder – ulla.schreuder@gmail.com – 916-359-1528, cell

916-716-1528

Chris Wall – cwallapple@me.com, 916-718-5569

 

League Coordinators

Chris Modin – cmodin@pacbell.net, 916-933-0175

Cheryl Osborn – cjosborn@osbornstrategies.com, 916-971-1772

Cecelia Zimmerling – ceceliamz@sbcglobal.net, 530-621-1920

 

Community High School Project

Paula Goldstein – pkgold@gmail.com, 916-765-6764